All India Dealers Details

1. Bellary & Hyderabad South Zone
  Dealer Firm Name   Dealer Name   Contact No.   Mail ID   Location
  ABS Associates   Bineesh   9562817111   absassociatesclt@gmail.com   Calicut (Kerala)
  Agarwal Sales Corporation   Praveen Kumar Agarwal   9344102714   aic_anil@yahoo.co.in   Madurai (Tamilnadu)
  Anchal Pipes   Udit Pirmani   9977319999   anchalpipes@gmail.com   Raipur
  Best Mart Company   Prashanth Agarwal   9014479202   bestmartco@gmail.com   Vijayawada
  Bharat Tupe Corp.   Bhagwan Agarwal   9246828248   bharattubes@rediffmail.com   Hyderabad
  Bhushan Tubes Pvt. Ltd   Gaurav Mittal   8800640808   bhushantube.gaurav@gmail.com   Kochi (Kerala)
  Bindal Pipes   Shaswat Saraf   9669069000   bindalpipes@yahoo.com   Raipur
  Bombay Hardware Pvt Ltd   Veeran Mehta   9840333333   veeran@bombayhardware.com   Chennai (Tamilnadu)
  Calcutta Tube Centre   Vishal Agarwal   9341246981   info@calcuttatubecentre.com   Bangalore (Karnataka)
  Durga Enterprises   Eshwar Kumar Kabra   9246585015   durgaenterprises1979@gmail.com   Hyderabad
  Gajanan Pipes & Tubes   Ajay Modi   9373218555   gajananpipes@gmail.com   Nagpur
  Goa Steel and Pipe   Gajendra Singh Negi   9422439176   goapipes@hotmail.com   Goa
  Jayaraj Pipe Traders   R.G. Balasubramanian   9037474747   jaypipescochin@gmail.com   Kochi (Kerala)
  Khandelwal Steel & Pipes   Sarat   9556031814   vijay@kspipes.com   Bhubaneswar (Odisha)
  Khandelwal Steel & Tube Traders   Manish Khandewal   9940110002   khandelwalsteel@gmail.com   Chennai (Tamilnadu)
  Madras Steels & Tubes   Jayantilal Jain   9840056034   chennai@madrassteels.in   Chennai (Tamilnadu)
  Mercury Enterprises   Pankaj Kumar Mittal   9446508663   pankajmittal143@gmail.com   Kochi (Kerala)
  Pioneer Tubes   Manish Gupta   9396550574   pioneertubes@yahoo.co.in   Hyderabad
  Pipe Corporation   Jagdish Khandewal   9341220693   pipecorp1993@gmail.com   Bangalore (Karnataka)
  Pipe House   Sanjay Jain   9845552110   info@pipehouse.in   Bangalore (Karnataka)
  Pipes and Fittings   Rajendran   9443369039   pipesandfittings1997@gmail.com   Salem (Tamilnadu)
  Quality Tube Traders   Viswanathan   9944006622   qualitytubes25@gmail.com   Salem (Tamilnadu)
  S.K. Gupta & Co.   Sumit Shivkumar Gupta   9822200568   sumit@skgco.in   Nagpur
  Shalini Enterprises   Dinesh Pai   9945358199   shalinihubli88@gmail.com   Hubli (Karnataka)
  Shankara Building Products   Chandrasekar   9741392308   chandrashekar@shankarabuildpro.com   Bangalore (Karnataka)
  Shiv Shakti Steel Tubes   Amit Gupta   9849074178   shivshaktisteeltubes@gmail.com   Hyderabad
  Shree Mahaveer Tube Co   R.K. Baid   9444467969   mahaveertubeco@gmail.com   Chennai (Tamilnadu)
  Shri Vardhman Tube Co   Shantilal Baid   9841971934   shrivardhmantube@gmail.com   Chennai (Tamilnadu)
  Sicagen India Limited   RM Muthuraman   9500052158   rm.muthuraman@sicagen.com   Bangalore (Karnataka)
  Sree Venkateswara Structurals (P) Ltd   C.S. Ramaswamy   9443021933   sreevatsacbe@sreevatsa.com   Coimbatore (Tamilnadu)
  Sreevatsa Tube Corporation   CV Ravi   9841076579   cvravi@sreevatsatube.com   Chennai (Tamilnadu)
  Taher Steel Tube Co   Taher Gadli   9443280972   tahersteel@gmail.com   Coimbatore (Tamilnadu)
  Tube Syndicate   G.P Gupta   9844041198   Tube_syndicate@rediffmail.com   Bangalore (Karnataka)
  Vibhor Enterprises   Vibhor   9943057475   khandelwalsteel@gmail.com   Coimbatore (Tamilnadu)
2. East Zone
  Dealer Firm Name   Dealer Name   Contact No.   Mail ID   Location
  Bharat Pipe & Fitting   Harish Bajaj   9830133676   bharatpipe@vsnl.net; info@bharatpipe.co.in   Kolkata
  Calcutta Steel Tube Corp   Naresh Agarwal, Niket Agarwal   9830218807 /9051186287   mail@calcuttasteeltube.com   Kolkata
  Dugar Steel Corp.   Sushil Dugar   9831080686   sushildugar@ymail.com   Kolkata
  Surajnarayan Bishwanath   MR. Ram Binay Chowdhury   9830042813   sales@surajnarayan.com  
3. North Zone
  Dealer Firm Name   Dealer Name   Contact No.   Mail ID   Location
  AGARWAL PIPE STORES   MR. BHAGWANT AGARWAL   9560830194   agarwalpipestore@gmail.com   UTTAR PRADESH
  AGGARWAL PIPES & STRUCTURES   Lalit Agarwal   98155 54623   Lalitlalitvikram@yahoo.co.in   PUNJAB
  AGGARWAL PUMPS & PIPES   Mr. Kamal Prakash   9315100330   kamal.prakash@gmail.com   HARYANA
  AJAY TRADING CO.   Mr. Vijay   9784440004   ajay.ajaytrading@gmail.com   RAJASTHAN
  ALLIED TUBES PVT LTD   Rajan Taneja, Rishab Taneja   9810112294, 9540000150   ALLIEDTUBES@HOTMAIL.COM   HARYANA
  AMIT SALES CORPORATION PVT. LTD   Narendra Gupta, Amit Gupta   9811079344 9811020148   amit@amitsales.in   UP BORDER
  ANIRAJ DISTRIBUTORS PVT.LTD   Mr. Aniraj Gupta, Mr.Ankur Gupta   9810109049, 9810014863   aniraj_gupta@rediffmail.com   DELHI
  BHAGAT SONS   Mr.Praveen Bhagat   9453018420   lucknowsalescorporation@gmail.com   UTTAR PRADESH
  BHAVESH SAMIR & CO.   Mr.Dinesh Parekh   930 235 5533   bhaveshsamir@rediffmail.com   CHATTIS GARH
  BHUSHAN TUBES PVT TD   Mr.Bhusan Mittal, Mr.Gaurav Mittal   9810012682, 8800640808   bhushantube@gmail.com   DELHI & UP Border
  Chawla Ispat Pvt. Ltd.   MR. MAHENDER CHAWLA   9927085680   chawla@chawlaispat.com   UTTARAKHAND
  CV PIPE DISTRIBUTORS   Mr.Vineet Gupta   9810563555   cvpipes@yahoo.co.in   DELHI
  DAVINDER IRON & STEEL CO.   Mr.Shiv Kumar, Mr.Puneet   9697591133   info@davindersteel.com   J&K
  FLUIDCON ENGINEERS   Mr. Manish Gupta , Mr. Vikash Jain   9829015235, 9829015238   fluidconengineers@yahoo.com   RAJASTHAN
  GANESH STEEL TUBES   Mr.Deepak Garg   9816434160   ganeshsteeltube@gmail.com   H.P.
  GANPATI TRADERS   Mr. Sunil Aggarwal   9419191372   sunilsunil_123@yahoo.com   J&K
  GARGA ENGINEERING COMPANY   Mr.Saurabh Aggarwal   9559111333   gargaengineering@rediffmail.com   UTTAR PRADESH
  GREAT INDIA PIPES PVT LTD   Mr.Vivek Bansal   9899896222   greatindiapipes@gmail.com   UP BORDER
  HOWRAH PIPE FITTINGS STORE   Mr. Ravi Chaudhary   9893554724   hpfsindore@yahoo.com   M.P.
  ISHWAR CHAND KAMLESH KUMAR   Mr. Kamlesh Gupta   9897018574   ickk08@gmail.com   UTTAR PRADESH
  KASLIWAL PIPES PVT LTD   Mr. Manoj Jain   9829017761   jainjaipur128@gmail.com   RAJASTHAN
  KIRAN PIPE HOUSE   Mr. Anil Gupta   9814114023   kotharipipe@hotmail.com   CHANDIGARH
  KISAN PIPE STORE   Mr. Sunny Mammodia   9999240585   sunnymamodia25@gmail.com   RAJASTHAN
  M K TRDERS   Mr. Mahesh Joshi   9414139401   joshimaheshbkn@gmail.com   RAJASTHAN
  MERCURY SALES CORPORATION   Mr. Gobind Aggarwal   9254100190   mscpnp@gmail.com   HARYANA
  MITTAL & BROS   Mr. Pramod Mittal   9811024711   mittalbro104@gmail.com   UP BORDER
  MOHAN PIPES STORE   Mr.Deepak Aggarwal   9837018150   mpstore45@yahoo.com   UTTAR PRADESH
  NAGPAL TRADING CO.   Mr. J K Nagpal   9418032262   ntc_parwanoo@yahoo.com   H.P.
  NAINA HARDWARE & SANITARY STORE   Mr.Karam Singh   9418487212   nainahardware@gmail.com   H.P.
  OM METALS   Amrish Singla   98720 16377   amrish@ommetalsindia.com   PUNJAB
  PAREKH TUBE CORPORATION   Mr. Kushal Parekh   9630055114   parekhdeven@yahoo.com   CHATTIS GARH
  PATEL STEEL CENTER / GRATIK TUBES PVT. LTD   Raman Lal Patel   9899172885   gratik1355@gmail.com, gratik1355@rediffmail.com   GUJARAT
  POONAM STEELS   Mr. Ashish Yadav   9425607827   poonamsteels@ymail.com   M.P.
  PUNJAB DISTRIBUTORS PVT.LTD.   Mr. Sanjeev Lal   9810010991   pdpldelhi@hotmail.com   DELHI
  RAHUL PIPES   Mr. Ishwar Kumar   9812021933   ishwarkumar61@gmail.com   HARYANA
  SAYED MACHINERY STORE   Mr. Sarafat   9928149829   serafatroon2929@gmail.com   RAJASTHAN
  SHIB DASS & SONS PVT. LTD   Mr.Vikas Arora , Mr. Ishan Arora   9810004839, 9899020801   vikas@shibdass.com   DELHI
  SHRI HANUMAN TRADING AGENCIES   Mr. Arun Bansal   9335503230   ca.2701@gmail.com   UTTAR PRADESH
  SHRI SHYAM TRADERS   Mr. Shyam Garg   989 386 1221   Shyamgarg86@yahoo.com   M.P.
  STEEL TUBE (INDIA)   Mr. Apurv Aggarwal   9928082292   steeltubes.jaipur@gmail.com   RAJASTHAN
  UTTARAKHAND PUMP & PIPE   MR RAMESH GUPTA   9690280145   rameshgupta.130@gmail.com   UTTARAKHAND
  VARDHMAN STEEL CO.   Mr. Anupam Jain   9811907674   vardhman.steel.co@gmail.com   UP BORDER
  VIJAY SALES CORPORATION   Mr.Rakesh Gupta , Mr. Punya Gupta   9999039633, 9999889008   punya@vijaysalescorp.com   DELHI
  VIJAY STEEL TUBE COMPANY   Mr. Chandrasekhar   9460970600   vijaysteeltube@gmail.com   RAJASTHAN
  VIJAY STEEL TUBE CORPN.   Mr. Sanjay Goel   9839444162   kisantanks@yahoo.co.in   UTTAR PRADESH
  VIJAY TUBES   Mr. Vijay Kumar   930 010 0504   vijay13954@yahoo.co.in   M.P.
  VISHAL TUBES   Mr.Vishal Jindal   9839033677   vishaltubes@hotmail.com   UTTAR PRADESH
4. West Zone
  Dealer Firm Name   Dealer Name   Contact No.   Mail ID   Location
  Anand Tube Pvt ltd.   Mr Amit Bhatia/ Mr Malhar   9825010638/ 9879111611   Pipes@anandtubes.com   Ahmedabad
  B.Lalbhai & Co   Mr. Shitanshu Shah   9824024924   bl@blalbhai@yahoo.com   Ahmedabad
  Bali Steel Tubes   Mr. Pravin Khanna   9820053660   balisteeltubes@hotmail.com   Mumbai
  Bhushan Tubes Pvt Ltd   Mr. Gaurav/ Mr. Varun   9869345494/8800640808   bhushantube.gaurav@gmail.com   Mumbai
  Bombay Hardware Pvt Ltd   Mr Jigar Vora   9321121219   jigar@bombayhardware.com   Mumbai
  Dugar tubes Ltd   Mr. B.L.Dugar/ Mr Binod Dugar   9322645143/9322252179   sales@dugartubes.co.in   Mumbai
  Evergreen Seamless pipes & tubes Pvt Ltd   Mr. Mannan   9845010010   mannan@evergreenseamless.com   Pune
  Gajanan Tubes   Mr Rajendra Dalmia   9320044832/982111 3030   gajanantubes@gmail.com   Mumbai
  Gratik Tube Agency/ Gratik Tubes Pvt. Ltd   Mr Amrit Patel   9825336316/ 9375336316   gratiktubes@gmail.com   Ahmedabad
  Laxmi Tubular   Mr. Bharat Maniar   9820078041   laxmitubular@gmail.com   Mumbai
  Mahavir Pipes   Mr Kunal Shah   958644222   mahavir201@gmail.com   Ahmedabad
  Manhar Trading Corporation   Jignesh A Vora   9821318694   mtc180@gmail.com   Mumbai
  Mokshi Industries Pvt ltd   Mr Ankur Burad/ Mr Mayur Burad   9930475330/ 9962888844   asb@mokshiind.com   Mumbai
  Motilal Laxmichand Sanghavi   Mr. Dhirubhai Sanghvi/ Mr Ashwin Sanghvi   9819989467/9821224041   sales@molax.net   Mumbai
  National Commercial Corporation   Mr.Bharat  G.Kadakia /Mr Rahil   9820061597/ 9833943617   ncc_7@yahoo.co.in   Mumbai
  Pipe House   Mr. H.L. Shah   9825037910   pipehouse92@gmail.com   Baroda
  Pipes & Flow Products   MR Mustafa/ Mr Hussain   9850882542/7798728786   sales@pipesabdflow.com   Pune
  Sevantilal & Sons Pvt ltd   Mr Naresh Maniar/ Mr Arpan Maniar   9820078021/ 9820321449   info@sevantilal.com   Mumbai
  Shah Metal & Tubes   Mr Rasik Shah/ Mr Punit Shah   9821052795/ 9833443663   shahmnt@gmail.com   Mumbai
  Shah Steel Tubes   Mr. Sapan Shah   9825586688   shahsst@gmail.com   Ahmedabad
  Shah Steel Tubes   Mr. Pradeep Shah   9821076201   shahsst@gmail.com   Mumbai
  Superior Steel Industries   Mr. Sanjay Mehta   9820151950   smehta@superiorsteel.in   Mumbai
  Tenet International   Mr Valmik Maniar   9820078051   drupal.maniar@tenetinternational.in   Mumbai
  Tubes India   Mr Rishit Shah /Mr. Parin H Shah   9819034580/9820006838   tubesindia@gmail.com   Mumbai
  Vinayak Pipes & Tubes   Arun Sarawgi   9822044767   arun@vinayaktubes.com   Pune