All India Dealers Details

1. Bellary & Hyderabad South Zone
 Dealer Firm Name  Dealer Name  Contact No.  Mail ID  Location  Deals in  Exclusive 
Bombay Hardware Pvt Ltd Mr Veeran Mehta
Mr Jiger Vora
9840333333
9321100000
veeran@bombayhardware.com Bangalore (Karnataka),Chennai ,Coimbator,Salem (Tamilnadu),Mumbai (Maharashtra)  ERW   SMLS   Exclusive 
Sicagen India Limited Mr Rm Muthuraman 9500052158 rm.muthuraman@sicagen.com Bhubaneswar (Odisha), Calicut (Kerala), Hubli, Mangalore, Bangalore (Karnataka), Madurai, Chennai, Coimbatore, Erode(Tamilnadu)  ERW   SMLS   Exclusive 
Madras Steels & Tubes Mr Jayantilal Jain 9840056034 chennai@madrassteels.in Mumbai/ Tamilnadun/ Andhra Pradesh/ Karnataka / Kerela / Chennai  ERW   SMLS   Exclusive 
Bharat Tube Corp. Mr Bhagwan Agarwal 9246828248 bharattubes@rediffmail.com Hyderabad  ERW   SMLS   Exclusive 
Calcutta Tube Centre Mr Vishal Agarwal 9341246981 info@calcuttatubecentre.com Bangalore (Karnataka)  ERW    -    Exclusive 
Bhushan Tubes Pvt Ltd Mr.Bhusan Mittal
Mr.Gaurav Mittal
9810012682
8800640808
bhushantube@gmail.com Mumbai/ Kerela/ Bangalore/Delhi/Up Border  ERW   SMLS   Exclusive 
Shree Mahaveer Tube Co Mr R.K. Baid 9444467969 mahaveertubeco@gmail.com Chennai (Tamilnadu)  ERW    -    Exclusive 
Taher Steel Tube Co Mr Taher Gadli 9443280972 tahersteel@gmail.com Coimbatore (Tamilnadu)  ERW   SMLS   Exclusive 
Mercury Enterprises Mr Pankaj Kumar Mittal 9446508663 pankajmittal143@gmail.com Kochi (Kerala)  ERW    -    Exclusive 
Durga Enterprises Mr Eshwar Kumar Kabra 9246585015 durgaenterprises1979@gmail.com Hyderabad  ERW    -     -  
Shankara Building Products Mr Chandrasekar 9741392308 chandrashekar@shankarabuildpro.com Bangalore (Karnataka)  ERW    -     -  
Shri Vardhman Tube Co Mr Shantilal Baid 9841971934 shrivardhmantube@gmail.com Chennai (Tamilnadu)  ERW   SMLS    -  
Pioneer Tubes Mr Manish Gupta 9396550574 pioneertubes@yahoo.co.in Hyderabad  ERW    -     -  
Tube Syndicate Mr G.P Gupta 9844041198 tube_syndicate@rediffmail.com Bangalore (Karnataka)  ERW   SMLS    -  
Pipe Corporation Pvt Ltd Mr Jagdish Khandewal 9341220693 pipecorp1993@gmail.com Bangalore (Karnataka)  ERW   SMLS    -  
Khandelwal Steel & Tube Traders Mr Manish Khandewal 9940110002 khandelwalsteel@gmail.com Chennai (Tamilnadu)  ERW   SMLS    -  
Pipe House Mr Sanjay Jain 9845552110 info@pipehouse.in Bangalore (Karnataka)  ERW    -     -  
Sreevatsa Tube Corporation Mr S. Balasubramanian 9443021950 sreevatsa1976@gmail.com Cochin  ERW    -     -  
Mangal Tube Mr Nikhil Agarwal 9246330401 nikhil.mangaltube@yahoo.com Secundrabad  ERW    -     -  
Swastik Tube Mr Varun Gupta 9000066661 swastikvarun@gmail.com Secundrabad  ERW    -     -  
Jayaraj Pipe Traders Mr R.G. Balasubramanian 9037474747 jaypipescochin@gmail.com Kochi (Kerala)  ERW   SMLS    -  
Sreevatsa Tube Corporation Mr Cv Ravi 9841076579 cvravi@sreevatsatube.com Chennai (Tamilnadu)  ERW   SMLS    -  
Dsc Pipes & Tubes Mr Dhanesh Dugar 7667712659 info@dscpipes.com Chennai  ERW   SMLS    -  
Shiv Shakti Steel Tubes Mr Amit Gupta 9849074178 shivshaktisteeltubes@gmail.com Hyderabad  ERW    -     -  
2. North Zone
 Dealer Firm Name  Dealer Name  Contact No.  Mail ID  Location  Deals in  Exclusive 
Bhushan Tubes Pvt Td Mr.Bhusan Mittal
Mr.Gaurav Mittal
9810012682
8800640808
bhushantube@gmail.com Mumbai/ Kerela/ Bangalore/Delhi/Up Border  ERW   SMLS   Exclusive 
Shib Dass & Sons Pvt. Ltd Mr. Vikas Arora
Mr. Ishan Arora
9810004839
9899020801
vikas@shibdass.com Delhi, Faridabad, Bhiwadi, Up Border  ERW   SMLS   Exclusive 
Aniraj Distributors Pvt.Ltd Mr. Aniraj Gupta
Mr.Ankur Gupta
9810109049
9810014863
aniraj_gupta@rediffmail.com Delhi  ERW   SMLS   Exclusive 
Vardhman Steel Co. Mr. Anupam Jain 9811907674 vardhman.steel.co@gmail.com Up Border  ERW    -    Exclusive 
Punjab Distributors Pvt.Ltd. Mr.Sanjeev Lal 9810010991 pdpldelhi@hotmail.com Delhi  ERW   SMLS   Exclusive 
Great India Pipes Pvt Ltd Mr.Vivek Bansal 9899896222 greatindiapipes@gmail.com Up Border  ERW    -    Exclusive 
Mittal & Bros Mr.Pramod Mittal 9811024711 mittalbro104@gmail.com Up Border  ERW   SMLS   Exclusive 
Kasliwal Pipes Pvt Ltd Mr. Manoj Jain 9829017761 jainjaipur128@gmail.com Jaipur  ERW       Exclusive 
Shri Hanuman Trading Agencies Mr. Arun Bansal 9335503230 ca.2701@gmail.com Uttar Pradesh  ERW    -    Exclusive 
Vishal Tubes Mr.Vishal Jindal 9839033677 vishaltubes@hotmail.com Kanpur  ERW    -    Exclusive 
M K Traders Mr. Mahesh Joshi 9414139401 joshimaheshbkn@gmail.com Jodhpur  ERW   SMLS   Exclusive 
Mercury Sales Corporation Mr. Gobind Aggarwal 9254100190 mscpnp@gmail.com Panipat  ERW   SMLS   Exclusive 
Uttarakhand Pump & Pipe Mr Ramesh Gupta 9690280145 rameshgupta.130@gmail.com Uttarakhand  ERW    -    Exclusive 
Amit Sales Corporation Pvt. Ltd Mr. Narendra Gupta
Mr. Amit Gupta
9811079344
9811020148
amit@amitsales.in Up Border, Kanpur, Dehradun, Varanshi  ERW   SMLS    -  
Fluidcon Engineers Mr. Manish Gupta
Mr. Vikash Jain
9829015235
9829015238
fluidconengineers@yahoo.com Jaipur (Rajasthan)  ERW   SMLS    -  
Allied Tubes Pvt Ltd Mr. Rajan Taneja
Mr.Rishab Taneja
9810112294
9540000150
alliedtubes@hotmail.com Delhi, Gurgaon  ERW   SMLS    -  
Aggarwal Pipes & Structures Mr.Lalit Agarwal 9815554623 lalitlalitvikram@yahoo.co.in Punjab  ERW   SMLS    -  
Garba Steel S Pvt Ltd Mr. Shyam M Bansal 9810003541 smb2117@hotmail.com Varanasi  ERW    -     -  
Vijay Steel Tube Corpn. Mr.Sanjay Goel 9839444162 kisantanks@yahoo.co.in Kanpur  ERW    -     -  
3. West Zone
 Dealer Firm Name  Dealer Name  Contact No.  Mail ID  Location  Deals in  Exclusive 
Gajanan Tubes Mr Rajendra Dalmia 9320044832
982111 3030
gajanantubes@gmail.com Mumbai  ERW    -    Exclusive 
National Commercial Corporation Mr.Bharat G. Kadakia
Mr Rahil
9820061597
9833943617
ncc_7@yahoo.co.in Mumbai  ERW    -    Exclusive 
Shah Metal & Tubes Mr Rasik Shah
Mr Punit Shah
9821052795
9833443663
shahmnt@gmail.com Mumbai  ERW   SMLS   Exclusive 
Mokshi Industries Pvt Ltd Mr Ankur Burad
Mr Mayur Burad
9930475330
9962888844
asb@mokshiind.com Mumbai  ERW   SMLS   Exclusive 
Tubes India Mr Rishit Shah
Mr. Parin H Shah
9819034580
9820006838
tubesindia@gmail.com Mumbai  ERW   SMLS    -  
Bali Steel Tubes Mr. Pravin Khanna 9820053660 balisteeltubes@hotmail.com Mumbai  ERW    -     -  
Vinayak Pipes & Tubes Mr.Arun Sarawgi 9822044767 arun@vinayaktubes.com Pune  ERW   SMLS    -  
Pipes & Flow Products Mr Mustafa
Mr Hussain
9850882542
7798728786
sales@pipesabdflow.com Pune  ERW   SMLS    -  
Manhar Trading Corporation Mr.Jignesh A Vora 9821318694 mtc180@gmail.com Mumbai  ERW   SMLS    -  
Shah Steel Tubes Mr. Pradeep Shah 9821076201 shahsst@gmail.com Mumbai  ERW    -     -  
Dugar Tubes Ltd Mr. B.L.Dugar
Mr Binod Dugar
9322645143
9322252179
sales@dugartubes.co.in Mumbai  ERW   SMLS    -  
Infra Corporation Mr.Pankaj Hasmukhlal Shah 9822090159 steelstockholders@gmail.com Pune  ERW    -     -  
Superior Steel Industries Mr. Sanjay Mehta 9820151950 smehta@superiorsteel.in Mumbai   -    SMLS    -  
Evergreen Seamless Pipes & Tubes Pvt Ltd Mr. Mannan 9845010010 mannan@evergreenseamless.com Pune   -    SMLS    -  
Shah Steel & Tubes Mr. Pradeep Shah
Mr.Sapan Shah
9821076201 shahsst@gmail.com Mumbai  ERW   SMLS    -  
4. West Gujarat
 Dealer Firm Name  Dealer Name  Contact No.  Mail ID  Location  Deals in  Exclusive 
Jayant Pipe Syndicate Mr. Chandrakant Shah
Mr. Bhavik Shah
9824039019
9824082205
montu@jayantpipe.in Ahmedabad  ERW   SMLS   Exclusive 
V.Hari Bhai & Company Mr. Vijay Patel 9824033311 v_haribhai@yahoo.com Ahmedabad  ERW   SMLS   Exclusive 
Gratik Tubes Pvt Ltd Mr. Raman Lal Patel
Mr. Amrit Patel
9825336316
9375336316
gratiktubes@gmail.com Ahmedabad  ERW   SMLS   Exclusive 
Anand Tube Pvt Ltd Mr Amit Bhatia
Mr Malhar
9825010638
9879111611
pipes@anandtubes.com Ahmedabad  ERW   SMLS    -  
Maheshwari Sales Corporation Mr. Jay Prakash Patel
Mr. Hemin Jayprakash
9825150639
9727579514
maheshwari_patel123@rediffmail.com Ahmedabad  ERW    -     -  
Rushabh Enterprises Mr.Rakesh Vora 9824960851 ishwarkumar61@gmail.com Vapi  ERW    -     -  
Tube Trading Co Mr. Amrish Shah 9824045893 tubetrading@hotmail.com Vadodara  ERW   SMLS    -  
Pipe House Mr.Hardik Shah 9825037910 pipehouse92@gmail.com Baroda  ERW   SMLS    -  
Manmohan Steel Traders Mr. Jayanti Bhai 9825051357 hellojiten@gmail.com Mehsana  ERW    -     -  
5. East Zone
 Dealer Firm Name  Dealer Name  Contact No.  Mail ID  Location  Deals in  Exclusive 
Calcutta Steel Tube Corp Mr. Naresh Agarwal
Mr. Niket Agarwal
9830218807
9051186287
mail@calcuttasteeltube.com Kolkata   -    SMLS    -  
Dugar Steel Corp. Mr. Sushil Dugar 9831080686 sushildugar@ymail.com Kolkata   -    SMLS    -  
Bharat Pipe & Fitting Mr. Harish Bajaj 9830133676 bharatpipe@vsnl.net
info@bharatpipe.co.in
Kolkata   -    SMLS    -  
Surajnarayan Bishwanath Mr. Ram Binay Chowdhury 9830042813 sales@surajnarayan.com Kolkata   -    SMLS    -